PERSONALEN

VÅR PERSONAL I MALMÖ


Jörgen Rasmusson

VD
jorgen@loddeplat.com
Direkt nr: 046-32 00 46


Nicklas Nordbeck

Operativ chef
nicklas.nordbeck@loddeplat.com
Direkt nr: 046-32 00 47


Helen Blixt Rimberth

Ansvarig Ekonomi
helen@loddeplat.com
Direkt nr: 0766-44 61 06


Sture Fredriksson

Kalkylator
sture@loddeplat.com
Direkt nr: 0766-44 61 04


Christer Hall

Ansvarig Verkstadsavdelning
christer@loddeplat.com
Direkt nr: 0766-44 61 10


Roland Nilsson

Projektledare
roland@loddeplat.com
Direkt nr: 0766 – 44 61 29


Niklas Hansson

Bitr. arbetsledare
niklas@loddeplat.com
Direkt nr: 0766-44 61 98


Annica Rickeborn Rosberg

Receptionist/kontorist
annica@loddeplat.com
Vxl: 046-32 00 45