PERSONALEN

VÅR PERSONAL I HELSINGBORG



Jörgen Rasmusson


VD
jorgen@loddeplat.com
Direkt nr: 046-32 00 46



Nicklas Nordbeck


Operativ chef
nicklas.nordbeck@loddeplat.com
Direkt nr: 046-32 00 47



Helen Blixt Rimberth


Ansvarig Ekonomi
helen@loddeplat.com
Direkt nr: 0766-44 61 06



Peter Svensson


Kalkylator
peter@loddeplat.com
Tel: 0766-44 61 50



Kenth Kjellsson


Projektledare Entreprenad
kenth@loddeplat.com
Tel: 042-400 03 22


pers_hbg_petter

Petter Henriksen


Projektledare
petter@loddeplat.com
Tel: 0766-44 61 31


pers_hbg_daniel

Daniel Melander


Sevicekoordinator
daniel.melander@loddeplat.com
Tel: 0766-44 61 40



Carina Svitzer


Receptionist/kontorist
carina@loddeplat.com
Direkt nr: Vxl: 042-400 03 20