Therese Priscar

Therese Priscar

Projekt controller

therese.priscar@loddeplat.com 0766 446132

Roland Nilsson

Roland Nilsson

Erfarenhetskonsult

roland@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 29

Anders Lilja

Anders Lilja

Projektledare entreprenad

anders@loddeplat.com 042-4000324

Anders Karlsson

Anders Karlsson

Projektledare entpr, Kristianstad

anders.karlsson@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 64

Johan Sandh

Johan Sandh

Projektledare

johan.sandh@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 09

Christer Hall

Christer Hall

Verkstadsansvarig Malmö/Lund

christer@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 10

Magnus Hansson

Magnus Hansson

Verkstadsansvarig Helsingborg

Magnus.hansson@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 92

Sture Fredriksson

Sture Fredriksson

Kalkylator

offert@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 04