Roland Nilsson

Roland Nilsson

Erfarenhetskonsult

roland@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 29

Anders Lilja

Anders Lilja

Projektledare entreprenad

anders@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 05

Anders Karlsson

Anders Karlsson

Projektledare entpr, Kristianstad

anders.karlsson@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 64

Johan Sandh

Johan Sandh

Projektledare

johan.sandh@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 09

Niklas Hansson

Niklas Hansson

Service- och eftermarknad Malmö/Lund

niklas@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 08

Daniel Melander

Daniel Melander

Service- och eftermarknad Helsingborg

daniel.melander@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 40

Christer Hall

Christer Hall

Verkstadsansvarig Malmö/Lund

christer@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 10

Magnus Hansson

Magnus Hansson

Verkstadsansvarig Helsingborg

Magnus.hansson@loddeplat.com 0766 44 61 92